Dec

15

Thursday

December 15th

1pm Pacific, 2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern

Time left until webinar starts…

  • 3

    Days

  • 21

    Hours

  • 52

    Minutes

  • 47

    Seconds

You will learn:

  • The critical exercise you must complete before you pitch.    
  • The biggest mistakes to avoid when asking for help. 
  • How to create a pitch that sounds like you're doing the recipient a favor and leads to a "Yes!"
  • An example of a perfect pitch.
  • 7 resources where you can find ideal people and companies that can help sell your book.